Walk This Way

Committee Members  January 2020

With Southampton's oldest walking group ( probably )

88 years old and still going strong - every weekend

Reminder from your Committee:

"Always wear sensible footwear when

walking in the countryside"

Office
Name
email
President
M Fennell
president@sotonhf.com
Group Secretary
J.Watts
secretary@sotonhf.com
Treasurer
N.Burr
treasurer@sotonhf.com
Rambles Secretary
L. Tattersall
rambles@sotonhf.com
Social Secretary
D.Richards
social@sotonhf.com
Webmaster
A. Newman

webmaster@sotonhf.com

Committee
K. Foot

Committee
E. German

CommitteeF. Turner