With Southampton's oldest walking group ( probably )

87 years old and still going strong - every weekend

Walk This Way

Committee Members  January 2016

Reminder from your Committee:

"Always wear sensible footwear when

walking in the countryside"

Office
Name
email
President
B.Wright
president@sotonhf.com
Vice President
B.Greef
vpresident@sotonhf.com
Group Secretary
J.Watts
secretary@sotonhf.com
Treasurer
N.Burr
treasurer@sotonhf.com
Rambles Secretary
C.Wright
rambles@sotonhf.com
Social Secretary
D.Richards
social@sotonhf.com
Goodwill Secretary
E.German
goodwill@sotonhf.com
Minutes Secretary
F.Turner
minutes@sotonhf.com
Catering Officer
K.Foot
catering@sotonhf.com
Committee Member
M.Fennel
committee@sotonhf.com
Webmaster
T.Roberts
webmaster@sotonhf.com